Data Deletion Instructions

According to the Facebook Platform rules, we have to provide User Data Deletion Callback URL or Data Deletion Instructions URL. If you want to delete your activities for ph.link, you can remove your activities by the following instructions.


Login to your ph.link account, under your account settings, look for Delete Account tab, then click and provide your password to delete account. URL (log-in required) https://ph.link/account-delete


By deleting your account, all of your stored data will be deleted.

This action is irreversible once done.


On your browser, delete your data by following the instructions below:


Go to Your Facebook Account’s Setting & Privacy. Click ” Setting “.

Then, go to ” Apps and Websites” and you will see all of your Apps activities.

Select the option box of ph.link.

Click ” Remove” button.

.

Congratulation , you are successfully remove your activities.


Last updated on: 5 August, 2021